Dialogue on Race Original Series June

Colegas y amigos:
 
Wanted to bring this to your attention. I have found these discussion groups highly engaging, enlightening, & enjoyable. It is a very serious subject addressed openly, honestly, focussing on systemic & institutional racism. Although it is a highly fraught issue, I found the process employed by the Dialogue team helped participants gain or reinforce a fundamental understanding & analysis of the social/institutional process that is racism. Throughout my life, I have addressed racism in its many faces, still I learned & recaptured much about racism through Dialogue. And on top of all that, one gets to meet and interact with people who you might have never met otherwise.
 
BTW, if there is enough interest from folks in NOLA or New Iberia, we could have a series there.
 
Check it out, I might be participating in this session myself.
 
Con todo sinceridad y  respeto,
Juan

Sent from my iPhone

Juan Cruz. MPH
Cultural Dynamics
 
Image
Image
Leave a Reply

