10 Social Media Best Practices for NGOs

LinkedIn Groups

  • Group: Social Media for Nonprofit Organizations
  • Subject: Announcing a Free Global Webinar Series for NGOs

Morning everyone,

Entitled 10 Social Media Best Practices for NGOs, this webinar series will train NGOs, nonprofits, and charities worldwide on how they can better utilize social media to showcase their programs and fundraise online. The 90-minute webinar is being offered three times to accommodate NGOs in multiple time zones and the content of each webinar will be tailored to fit the region it is being presented for. Learn more and register below for the webinar that best suits your time zone:

July 17: 9am EDT (New York), 2pm BST (London), 4pm EAT (Nairobi):
http://globalngo.org/resources/webinars/10-social-media-best-practices-for-ngos-july-17/ 

August 21: 9am SGT (Singapore), 11am AEST (Sydney), 1pm NZST (Wellington):
http://globalngo.org/resources/webinars/10-social-media-best-practices-for-ngos-august-21/ 

September 18: 9am AKDT (Anchorage), 10am PDT (Vancouver), 1pm EDT (New York):
http://globalngo.org/resources/webinars/10-social-media-best-practices-for-ngos-september-18/ 

Please Note: Webinars will be capped at 1,000 attendees, so to ensure that as many NGOs as possible can attend, please only register for one webinar.

Thanks,
Heather Mansfield
Nonprofit Tech for Good
http://www.nptechforgood.com 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathermansfield 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s